Cambridge Examination Dates

Please note these dates maybe subject to change.

Cambridge exam regulations require a minimum of four students to be enrolled in order to run an exam at any level. If there are not four students enrolled at any one level, the exam cannot be run.

 

PET  Saturday 14th March

         Speaking window 06/03/20 – 15/03/20

         Exams closing date 12/02/20

 

FCE  Friday 13th March

         Speaking window 06/03/20 – 15/03/20

         Exams closing date  12/02/20

 

CAE  Saturday 14th March

         Speaking window 06/03/20 – 15/03/20

         Exams closing date 12/02/20

 

CPE  Saturday 7th March

         Speaking window 28/02/20 – 08/03/20

         Proposed speaking exam date Fri 6th March

         Special arrangement deadline 06/02/20

         Entry closing date 07/02/20

         Exams closing date 05/02/20

 

SUMMER

PET   Saturday 13th June

          Speaking window 05/06/20 – 14/06/20

          Exams closing date 11/05/20

 

FCE   Tuesday 9th June

          Speaking window 05/06/20 – 14/06/20

          Exams closing date 07/05/20

 

CAE   Wednesday 10th June

           Speaking window 05/06/20 – 14/06/20

           Exams closing date 11/05/20

 

CPE   Friday 12th June

          Speaking window 05/06/20 – 14/06/20

          Exams closing date 11/05/20

 

HIGH SEASON

 

PET   Tuesday 21st July

          Speaking window 17/07/20 – 26/07/20

          Exams closing date 22/06/20

 

FCE   Thursday 30th July

          Speaking window 24/07/20 – 02/08/20

          Exams closing date 01/07/20

 

CAE   Friday 31st July

          Speaking window 24/07/20 – 02/08/20

          Exams Closing date 01/07/20

 

AUTUMN

 

PET   Friday 4th December

          Speaking window 27/11/20 – 06/12/20

          Exams Closing date 02/11/20

 

FCE   Tuesday 1st December

          Speaking window 27/11/20 – 06/12/20

          Exams Closing date 02/11/20

 

CAE   Wednesday 2 December

           Speaking window 27/11/20 – 06/12/20

           Exams Closing date 02/11/20

 

CPE   Thursday 3 December

           Speaking window 27/11/20 – 06/12/20

           Exams Closing date 02/11/20

 

To book an exam, please contact Lucy.Bown@chichester.ac.uk.